Hospitality Management Faculty Office Hours

Name Location Ext. Hours
Edward Adel HCA 103B ext. 3916 M: noon–2 p.m.
W: 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
and by appointment
Damian Fraase HCA 103K ext. 3613 M: 9-11:30 a.m.
W: 9-11:30 a.m.
Jason Gray HCA 103J ext. 4696 M: 8–9 a.m.
T:  8–9 a.m.
W: 8–9 a.m. and noon–2 p.m.
and by appointment 
Dan Hoerz HCA 103G ext. 2826 M: 11 a.m.–noon
T: 11 a.m.–noon

W: noon–3 p.m.
Jerry Marcellus HCA 103H ext. 3611 T: 10 a.m.–3 p.m.
and by appointment
Aaron Prater HCA 103F ext. 3658 M: Noon–1 p.m.
T: Noon–1 p.m. 
W: Noon–1 p.m. 
R: 10 a.m.–noon
and by appointment
Michelle Riley HCA 103L ext. 3346 M: 2–5 p.m.
W: 3–4 p.m.
R: 2–3 p.m.
David Smith HCA 103E ext. 4829 M: 3:30–5:30 p.m.
T: 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m.
W: 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m. and 4:30–5 p.m.
Bob Sobieraj HCA 103G ext. 3169 M: 1–3 p.m.
T: 1–3 p.m.
W: 1–3 p.m.
and by appointment